Forest floor

Pursuit of perfection in love – Appreciation.

I’m writing a short list of people I want to thank. Not because I wanted to thank someone but because I just felt like I want to end with a small high note end for the lovely week – even though I caught a cold, still had to cycle to work in the rain and that time of the month came at 4 a.m in one week, just because. By the way feel free to note if I’m over sharing, I can never really tell?

Wild hair day

Road trip – wild hair with my lovely phone that I lost 😅😅

The first being my fellow blogger I started following recently and nominated me for a blogger recognition reward list! I know this is silly but I just wanted to thank her, as it the first time for me. So thank you Orianasnotes. I know it is a little late but just wanted to say thank. xoxo

Another person I would like to appreciate, just because I’m in the mood is to my lovely sister, Mia. She is always the one to push me, the one to bug me, annoy me and inspire me. So love you! Of course I want to continue with including my cousins Enerel and Tsenguun, because I feel like I should?

To continue with the theme, I would like to thank my followers and my fellow blogger who follow me, just because this blog feels like a way to get some parts of me out there. I’m a very introverted person in real life so this would be my hobby, passion, thoughts all in one go, so to know that people do read, like and comment on them makes me feel just a little bubbly inside.

Now to the last, but not least:

This is the month for declaring appreciation and love for those ones that we love and have been with us – our parent(s)?

Not to say they’re perfect but they did raise us, when they were home for it. They’re views are not exactly like mine but their lifestyle is now ever present in my life – when I’m looking for relationships ( or lack thereof) cooking food, making the bed, leaving the house – small things that we learned through observation. I love them and this is my small note of appreciation, because I do realise that I’m part of the small percentage of the population that is privileged – and I’m here because of their hard work. Even though their small habits bug me to death half the time.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

